# 2023/24



## **Register of Lodged Primary and Annual Returns**

Section 5.96A of the Local Government Act 1995 Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

#### **Elected Members**

Regulation 29C(2)(d)

regulation 23c(2)(a)		
Name	Return	Date Lodged
Brett Bell - Councillor	Annual Return 2024	29/07/2024
Roseanne Brown - Councillor	Annual Return 2024	23/07/2024
Andrew Fraser - Deputy President	Annual Return 2024	1/08/2024
Ken Clements - Councillor	Annual Return 2024	23/07/2024
Joshua Liebeck - Councillor	Annual Return 2024	23/07/2024
Sue Etherington - Councillor	Annual Return 2024	23/07/2024
Len Handasyde - President	Annual Return 2024	25/07/2024
Jon Oldfield - Deputy President	Annual Return 2024	13/08/2024
Warren Sheard - Councillor	Annual Return 2024	23/07/2024

#### **Employees**

Regulation 29C(2)(e)

Name	Return	Date Lodged
Manager Development Services	Annual Return 2024	26/08/2024
Executive Manager Infrastructure & Assets (formerly Works and Services )	Annual Return 2024	23/07/2024
Executive Manager Corporate and Community Services	Annual Return 2024	23/07/2024
Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return 2024	13/08/2024
Senior Planner / Executive Manager Development and Regulatory Services	Annual Return 2024	22/08/2024

# 2022/23



### **Register of Lodged Primary and Annual Returns**

Section 5.96A of the Local Government Act 1995 Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

#### **Elected Members**

Regulation 29C(2)(d)

Name	Return	Date Lodged
Brett Bell - Councillor	Annual Return 2023	28/07/2023
Roseanne Brown - Councillor	Primary Return	14/12/2023
Andrew Fraser - Deputy President	Annual Return 2023	29/08/2023
Ken Clements - Councillor	Annual Return 2023	25/07/2023
Joshua Liebeck - Councillor	Primary Return	15/11/2023
Karen Woltering - Councillor	Annual Return 2023	8/08/2023
Marie O'Dea - Councillor	Annual Return 2023	8/08/2023
Sue Etherington - Councillor	Annual Return 2023	25/07/2023
Len Handasyde - President	Annual Return 2023	30/07/2023
Chris Pavlovich - President	Annual Return 2023	23/08/2023
Jon Oldfield - Deputy President	Annual Return 2023	14/08/2023
Warren Sheard - Councillor	Primary Return	10/11/2023

#### Employees

Regulation 29C(2)(e)

Name	Return	Date Lodged
Manager Development Services	Primary Return	29/08/2023

Building Maintenance Officer	Annual Return 2023	10/08/2023
Executive Manager Works and Services	Annual Return 2023	12/07/2023
Ranger (Acting)	Annual Return 2023	7/07/2023
Ranger	Annual Return 2023	19/07/2023
Manager Community and Recreation Services	Primary Return	6/07/2023
Environmental Health Officer	Annual Return 2023	25/08/2023
Assistant Saleyards Manager	Annual Return 2023	22/08/2023
Saleyards Manager	Annual Return 2023	7/07/2023
Chief Executive Officer (Temporary)	Primary Return	15/05/2023
Chief Executive Officer	Primary Return	13/09/2023
Deputy Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return 2023	28/07/2023
Senior Planner	Primary Return	11/06/2023

## 2021 - 2022

## **Register of Lodged Primary and Annual Returns**

Section 5.96A of the Local Government Act 1995 Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

**Elected Members** 

Regulation 29C(2)(d)



Name	Return	Date Lodged
Brett Bell - Councillor	Annual Return 2022	14/06/2022
Andrew Fraser - Councillor	Annual Return 2022	19/06/2022
Ken Clements - Councillor	Annual Return 2022	28/06/2022
Karen Woltering - Councillor	Annual Return 2022	29/06/2022
Marie O'Dea - Councillor	Annual Return 2022	13/07/2022
Sue Etherington - Councillor	Annual Return 2022	17/08/2022
Len Handasyde - Councillor	Annual Return 2022	19/08/2022
Chris Pavlovich - Shire President	Annual Return 2022	19/08/2022
Jon Oldfield - Deputy Shire President	Annual Return 2022	23/08/2022

#### **Employees**

Regulation 29C(2)(e)

Name	Return	Date Lodged
Executive Manager Development Services	Primary Return	21/02/2022
Building Maintenance Officer	Annual Return 2022	1/06/2022
Executive Manager Works and Services	Annual Return 2022	1/06/2022
Ranger	Annual Return 2022	2/06/2022
Senior Finance Officer	Primary Return	2/06/2022
Environmental Health Officer	Annual Return 2022	7/06/2022
Assistant Saleyards Manager	Annual Return 2022	7/06/2022
Saleyards Manager	Annual Return 2022	10/06/2022
Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return 2022	15/06/2022
Deputy Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return 2022	15/07/2022
Senior Planner	Primary Return	16/08/2022

# 2020/21

### **Register of Lodged Primary and Annual Returns**

Section 5.96A of the Local Government Act 1995 Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996



Regulation 29C(2)(d)



Name	Return	Date Lodged
Len Handasyde - Councillor	Annual Return 2021	17/06/2021
Ken Clements - Councillor	Annual Return 2021	22/06/2021
Sue Etherington - Councillor	Annual Return 2021	24/07/2021
Brett Bell - Councillor	Annual Return 2021	27/07/2021
Jon Oldfield - Deputy Shire President	Annual Return 2021	12/08/2021
Karen Woltering - Councillor	Annual Return 2021	12/08/2021
Marie O'Dea - Councillor	Annual Return 2021	17/08/2021
Chris Pavlovich - Shire President	Annual Return 2021	21/08/2021

Jeff Moir - Councillor	Annual Return 2021	31/08/2021
Andrew Fraser - Councillor	Primary Return	17/11/2021

### Employees

Regulation 29C(2)(e)

Name	Return	Date Lodged
Environmental Health Officer	Annual Return 2021	15/06/2021
Executive Manager Works and Services	Annual Return 2021	15/06/2021
Building Maintenance Officer	Annual Return 2021	16/06/2021
Ranger	Annual Return 2021	16/06/2021
Planning Officer	Annual Return 2021	29/06/2021
Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return 2021	16/07/2021
Deputy Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return 2021	23/08/2021
Senior Finance Officer	Annual Return 2021	23/08/2021
Saleyards Manager	Annual Return 2021	24/08/2021
Executive Manager Strategic Development	Annual Return 2021	25/08/2021
Assistant Saleyards Manager	Annual Return 2021	25/08/2021